Contact Us

Sixth Form Queries

 
Sixth Form Office sixthform@southcraven.org
Sixth Form Direct Line 01535 639727

The Sixth Form Direct Line is staffed between 8.00am and 4.00pm.

There is an answerphone for messages outside these hours. If you are a parent/carer and leave a message, please state your name, child's name and a contact number.

We will endeavour to return your call at the next appropriate opportunity.

Student Absence

 
Attendance Office sixthformattendance@southcraven.org

Head of Sixth Form

 
Mrs Caroline Taylor c.taylor@southcraven.org

Head of Year 13

 
Miss Beth Howe b.howe@southcraven.org

Head of Year 12

 
Mr Michael Derrick m.derrick@southcraven.org

Sixth Form Support Manager

 
Mrs Paula Andrews p.andrews@southcraven.org
Mrs Ruth Smith r.smith@southcraven.org

Sixth Form Study Support Manager

 
Mrs Tracy Clough t.clough@southcraven.org

Lead Coordinator for Student Aspiration

 
Miss Hannah Hickman h.hickman@southcraven.org

Headteacher

 
Mr Martyn Hill BA, MED m.hill@southcraven.org

SENCO

 
Mrs Hilary Lowrie h.lowrie@southcraven.org

Chair of Trustees

 
Mrs Emma Benn May be contacted care of the school

Governance Professional

 
Mrs Rachael Simeone r.simeone@southcraven.org
   

Copies of Information

 

Paper copies of all information on this website are available in line with the South Craven Publication Scheme.

Please email r.simeone@southcraven.org for further information.

We are a non-smoking site. This includes the use of e-cigarettes and vapes.