Contact Us


Mrs Jess Robinson

Student Absence

Mrs Brenda Boardman (Years 7-11) 01535 639772
Mrs Ruth Smith (Sixth Form) 01535 639727


Mr Martyn Hill BA, MEd


Mrs Hilary Lowrie

Chair of Governors

Mrs Emma Benn May be contacted care of the school

Clerk to the Governing Body

Mrs Rachael Simeone

Copies of Information


Paper copies of all information on this website are available in line with the South Craven Publication Scheme. Please email for further information.

We are a non-smoking site. This includes the use of e-cigarettes and vapes.